Geyster presents "THE KNIGHT GAMES TRILOGY": 3 new albums / 30 brand new tracks ! AVAILABLE NOW ! Click here to buy Knight Games


  • Geyster is originally a duo formed by Gaël Benyamin and Pernilla Grönlund in 1999. Their first cooperation occured in 1998 when they both attended the M.I. (Musicians Institute) music school in Los Angeles. In 2002, the project seduced Joachim Garraud, successful producer/remixer (David Guetta, Jean-Michel Jarre...) who became with Gaël co-producer of the first album of Geyster 'I Love 1984' (Radio Geyster).
  • Their first single 'Bye Bye Superman' was airplayed all over Europe the whole summer of 2003. Since then Gaël Benyamin released 5 studio albums on his own label Somekind Records, including 'Everytime I See Your Face' (2007- featuring the single 'Under The Fuse Of Love'), 'No Kiddin'' (2009), 'Radio Geyster 1977' (2011). 'Summertime' (2012 - covers album) marks the end of his collaboration with Pernilla.
  • His sixth album 'Down On Broadway' (including the single 'Jane') was released in summer 2013, and his latest work "The Knight Games Trilogy" (3 albums) was released in spring 2015.
  • The parisian Gaël Benyamin is the lead-singer-songwriter/arranger/producer/multi-instrumentalist and also takes care of all the technical stuff (mixing, mastering...). Gaël's songs tend to be very melodic. His songs can sound rock or built with jazz-influenced chords and a funky feel in the beat, the melody is always predominant. He knows how to combine a vintage 70's music feel with today's sound into a unique style. Often tagged as 'Westcoast Music' Geyster's music is mostly pop-music with a wide range of influences, and the blend is always very subtle...

DISCOGRAPHY (albums only)

I Love 1984 (2004) Everytime I See Your Face (2007) No Kiddin' (2009) Radio Geyster 1977 (2011) Summertime (2012) Down On Broadway (2013) Knight Games Vol.1 (2015) Knight Games Vol.2 (2015) Knight Games Vol.3 (2015)


Your Name (nom) *

Your email *

Subject (sujet) *

Your message